NEXC Series Awards 2011"

NEAC Selles Awalus 2011		
01		Assenda
Classes		Awards
Championship Class	Gavin HOUSON	Championship "Premier"
	Michael Briggs	Championship 2nd
	Luke LUSHER	Championship 3rd
Expert	James DENT	Expert "Premier"
	Damien Butler	Expert 2nd
	Scott Altass	Expert 3rd
	Daniel Hodgekinson	Expert 4th
	Paul WILLIS	Expert 5th
Clubman over 40	Mark HOUSON	1st
	Anthony BRIGGS	2nd
	John BRADFORD	3rd
	Howard Blundell	4th
	David Salkeld	5th
		301
Clubman E1	Jason COWLISHAW	1st
	Andrew Sykes	2nd
	Liam RADCLIFFE	3rd
	Alistair Griffin	4th
Clubman E2	Anthony Tempest	1st
	Michael Kay	2nd
	Steven WATSON	3rd
	Darren ALMACK	4th
Clubman E3	Matthew WARD	1st
	Ian HAYWORTH	2nd
	IdittiATWORTTI	Ziiu
Sportsman E1	Mark FENWICK	1st
	Christopher RAYNOR	2nd
	Paul Jefferson	3rd
	Stephen LOCKWOOD	4th
	Glynn CLEMIT	5th
Sportsman E2	George JARVIS	1st
	Matthew NORTH	2nd
	Scot JOBLING	3rd
	Tom LEONARD	4th
	Mark BARROW	5th
	Dave Tenholme	6th
Sportsman E3		
	Stewart BUNTON	1st
	Simon IRVING	2nd
	Scott SANKEY	3rd
Moto X	Nick SANDERSON	1st
	Jeffrey HARRISON	2nd
	Andy Warren	3rd
Vouth Class		
Youth- Class	Henry BLUNDELL	1st
	Michael GILBY	2nd

	Dan BEWLAY	3rd
	Will Trigg	4th
	Harry DRIVER SMITH	5th
	-	
Girls Class	Ellie COOKE	1st
	Gina BEWLAY	2nd
	Kate SMITH	3rd